Professionals

While still a relatively young company, Asterra’s roots in the Austin community run deep. Asterra’s founding members have been actively involved in the Austin real estate market since the early 90’s. Between them, Andrew and Lucian have over 33 years of experience in the Austin real estate market. Asterra’s history and experience doesn’t end with its principals. Our associates average more than fifteen years experience in the real estate industry and most have called Austin home for more than two decades.

Lucian Morehead
Principal
Email: lmorehead@asterra.com
Direct: 512.825.6287

Andrew M. Karr
Principal
Email: akarr@asterra.com
Direct: 512.961.1883

Matt Rester
Associate
Email: MRester@Asterra.com
Direct: 512.750.8270

Steve Garnett
Senior Associate
Email: sgarnett@asterra.com
Direct: 512.961.6808

Matt Houston
Associate
Email: mhouston@asterra.com
Direct: 512.867.5141

Ryan Perry
Vice President
Email: rperry@asterra.com
Direct: 512.231.2020 x370

Reid Gilbreath
Associate
Email: rgilbreath@asterra.com
Direct: 832.797.8061

Connally McKay
Associate
Email: cmckay@asterra.com
Direct: 512.965.2077

Scott Lindauer
Associate
Email: slindauer@asterra.com
Direct: 512.767.8654

Cindy Sheavly
Property Manager
Email: csheavly@asterra.com
Direct: 512.231.2020 x330

Liz Broussard
Accounting Manager
Email: lbroussard@asterra.com
Direct: 512.231.2020 x400

Karen Rutledge
Marketing Manager
Email: krutledge@asterra.com
Direct: 512.231.2020 x310