Professionals

While still a relatively young company, Asterra’s roots in the Austin community run deep. Asterra’s founding members have been actively involved in the Austin real estate market since the early 90’s. Between them, Andrew and Lucian have over 33 years of experience in the Austin real estate market. Asterra’s history and experience doesn’t end with its principals. Our associates average more than fifteen years experience in the real estate industry and most have called Austin home for more than two decades.

lucian morehead asterra properties

Lucian Morehead
Principal
Email: lmorehead@asterra.com
Direct: 512.825.6287

Andrew M. Karr
Principal
Email: akarr@asterra.com
Direct: 512.961.1883

Ryan Perry
Vice President
Email: rperry@asterra.com
Direct: 512.231.2020 x370

matt rester asterra properties

Matt Rester
Vice President
Email: MRester@Asterra.com
Direct: 512.750.8270

Rob Kelly
Senior Associate
Email: RKelly@Asterra.com
Direct: 512-970-8180

steve garnett asterra properties

Steve Garnett
Senior Associate
Email: sgarnett@asterra.com
Direct: 512.961.6808

Reid Gilbreath
Associate
Email: rgilbreath@asterra.com
Direct: 832.797.8061

connally mckay asterra properties

Connally McKay
Associate
Email: cmckay@asterra.com
Direct: 512.965.2077

matt houston asterra properties

Matt Houston
Associate
Email: mhouston@asterra.com
Direct: 512.867.5141

Sarah Khamisa
Associate
Email: skhamisa@asterra.com
Direct: 512.769.9190

Scott Lindauer
Associate
Email: slindauer@asterra.com
Direct: 512.767.8654

karen rutledge asterra properties

Karen Rutledge
Marketing Manager
Email: krutledge@asterra.com
Direct: 512.231.2020 x310

cindy sheavly asterra properties

Cindy Sheavly
Property Manager
Email: csheavly@asterra.com
Direct: 512.231.2020 x330

Shannon Montague Property Assistant Email: SMontague@Asterra.com Direct: 512-231-2020 Ext. 700

Liz Broussard
Accounting Manager
Email: lbroussard@asterra.com
Direct: 512.231.2020 x400